Contact Us/Staff

Outlined below are the contact details for the Botanical Society of America's Business Office and the Meetings Manager. We suggest these be used as a first port of call for any enquiries regarding membership, meetings and/or the business related matters for the Society.

Other important contact information: BSA Executive Officers; BSA Sectional Officers; BSA Committees and; the search function for all current BSA members. If you are unable to find what you seek please email us at: bsa-manager@botany.org.

DRIVING DIRECTIONS from Lambert, St. Louis International Airport

Front row: Amy McPherson, Beth Parada, Birgit Spears, Heather Cacanindin, Johanne Stogran
Back row: Bill Dahl, Rob Brandt, Wanda Lovan, Catrina Adams, Rich Hund

Bill Dahl

Executive Director
Ph 928-963-0940
WDahl@botany.org
Learning the pace of plants

Wanda Lovan

Administrations Officer
Ph. 314-577-9566
WLovan@botany.org

Johanne Stogran

Conference Director
Conference & Meeting Office
125 Connemara Drive
Granville, OH 43023
Ph 740-927-8501
Johanne@botany.org

Heather Cacanindin

Membership & Subscriptions Director
Ph. 314-577-9554
HCacanindin@botany.org
     

Amy McPherson

Director of Publications,
Managing Editor
American Journal of Botany

Ph. 314-577-5112
AMcPherson@botany.org

Richard Hund

Production Editor
American Journal of Botany

Ph. 314-577-9557
RHund@botany.org

Beth Parada

Managing Editor
Applications in Plant Sciences

Ph. 314-577-9486
BParada@botany.org

Birgit Spears

Development Director
Ph. 314-577-9504
BSpears@botany.org
       

Dr. Catrina Adams

Acting Education Director
PlantingScience
 
Ph. 314-577-9566
CAdams@botany.org

Rob Brandt

Information & Technology Director
Western Regional Office
4180 Via Real Suite F
Carpinteria, California 93013
Ph. 805-699-6384
RBrandt@botany.org

Jodi Creasap Gee, Ph.D.

Education Technology Coordinator
JCreasapGee@botany.org

 

       
Business Office: 4475 Castleman Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110-3201  |  Ph 314-577-9566  |  Fx 314-577-9515
Mail to: P.O. Box 299, St. Louis, MO 63166-0299